Faculty




S. No. Name Designation Email Details
1. Dr. D. S. Pathania Professor (Maths) & Head dspathania@gndec.ac.in Details
2. Pf. Satwinderjit Kaur Associate Professor (Humanities) satwinderjitk68@gmail.com Details
3. Dr. Harpreet Kaur Grewal Associate Professor (Physics) hkgrewal@gndec.ac.in Details
4. Pf. Pragya Assistant Professor (Maths) pragya@gndec.ac.in Details
5. Pf. Puneet Narang Assistant Professor (English) narang.puneet3@gmail.com Details
6. Pf. Randhir Singh Assistant Professor (Physics) rsingh@gndec.ac.in Details
7. Dr. Amanpreet Kaur Sodhi Assistant Professor (Chemistry) apk_sodhi@yahoo.co.in Details
8. Pf. Rajbir Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rajbiramar@yahoo.com Details
9. Pf. Sukhminder Singh Assistant Professor (Maths) sukhmindersingh3@gmail.com Details
10. Dr. Rupinderjit Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rupinder_grewal_86@yahoo.co.in Details
11. Pf. Karan Bhalla Assistant Professor (Chemistry) kbhalla88@gmail.com Details
12. Pf. Mandeep Kaur Assistant Professor (Chemistry) mandykaur549@gmail.com Details
13. Pf. Rupinder Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rupinder.gill0037@yahoo.com Details
14. Pf. Amandeep Singh Bal Assistant Professor (English) bal2160@gmail.com Details
15. Pf. Sandeep Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) sandeepkhattra1983@gmail.com Details
16. Pf. Manpreet Kaur Assistant Professor (Physics) 95alphabeta@gmail.com Details
17. Pf. Ramanpreet Kaur Assistant Professor (English) rpkaur.ap@gmail.com Details
18. Pf. Gagandeep Kaur Assistant Professor (Physics) ggnbhathal@gmail.com Details
19. Pf. Rajvir Kaur Assistant Professor (Chemistry) srawrajvir021@gmail.com Details
20. Pf. Gagandeep Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) taktogagan@gmail.com Details
21. Pf. Ramanpreet Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rpreet.virdi86@gmail.com Details
22. Mrs. Renu Paliwal Clerk applied@gndec.ac.in -------
23. Sh. Kuldeep Singh Lab. Attendant (Chemistry) ------- -------
24. Mrs. Paramjeet Kaur Lab. Attendant (English) ------- -------
25. Sh. Harpreet Singh Gill Lab. Attendant (Physics) ------- -------
26. Sh. Gurdeep Singh Lab. Attendant (Dept. Office) ------- -------


USEFUL LINKS

TEQIP-II (GNDEC Cell)
Punjab Technical University

PTU Jalandhar
e-Resources
NPTEL, LCMS
Goverment Organizations
UGC, NBA , AICTE, MHRD , NPIU , Govt. Punjab

STUDENT’S CORNER

Time Table -PA Activities
Physics related information and study material