Faculty




S. No. Name Designation Email Details
1. Dr. D. S. Pathania Professor (Maths) & Head dspathania@gndec.ac.in Details
2. Pf. Satwinderjit Kaur Associate Professor (Humanities) satwinderjitk68@gmail.com Details
3. Dr. Harpreet Kaur Grewal Associate Professor (Physics) hkgrewal@gndec.ac.in Details
4. Pf. Pragya Assistant Professor (Maths) pragya@gndec.ac.in Details
5. Pf. Puneet Narang Assistant Professor (English) narang.puneet3@gmail.com Details
6. Pf. Randhir Singh Assistant Professor (Physics) rsingh@gndec.ac.in Details
7. Dr. Amanpreet Kaur Sodhi Assistant Professor (Chemistry) apk_sodhi@yahoo.co.in Details
8. Pf. Rajbir Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rajbiramar@yahoo.com Details
9. Pf. Sukhminder Singh Assistant Professor (Maths) sukhmindersingh3@gmail.com Details
10. Dr. Rupinderjit Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rupinder_grewal_86@yahoo.co.in Details
11. Pf. Karan Bhalla Assistant Professor (Chemistry) kbhalla88@gmail.com Details
12. Pf. Mandeep Kaur Assistant Professor (Chemistry) mandykaur549@gmail.com Details
13. Pf. Rupinder Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rupinder.gill0037@yahoo.com Details
14. Pf. Amandeep Singh Bal Assistant Professor (English) bal2160@gmail.com Details
15. Pf. Sukhwinder Singh Assistant Professor (Physics) sukhi15aug@gmail.com Details
16. Pf. Sandeep Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) sandeepkhattra1983@gmail.com Details
17. Pf. Manpreet Kaur Assistant Professor (Physics) 95alphabeta@gmail.com Details
18. Pf. Amandeep Kaur Assistant Professor (Chemistry) amandeepkaurchem11@gmail.com Details
19. Pf. Ramanpreet Kaur Assistant Professor (English) rpkaur.ap@gmail.com Details
20. Mrs. Renu Paliwal Clerk applied@gndec.ac.in -------
21. Sh. Kuldeep Singh Lab. Attendant (Chemistry) ------- -------
22. Mrs. Paramjeet Kaur Lab. Attendant (English) ------- -------
23. Sh. Harpreet Singh Gill Lab. Attendant (Physics) ------- -------
24. Sh. Gurdeep Singh Lab. Attendant (Dept. Office) ------- -------


USEFUL LINKS

TEQIP-II (GNDEC Cell)
Punjab Technical University

PTU Jalandhar
e-Resources
NPTEL, LCMS
Goverment Organizations
UGC, NBA , AICTE, MHRD , NPIU , Govt. Punjab

STUDENT’S CORNER

Urgent Notice - Reappear Students regarding External Viva in first week of June 2018
Urgent Notice - Reappear Students regarding External Viva on 6th June 2018
External Practical Viva Voce Date Sheet for ESE May 2018- Physics Group Subjects
External Practical Viva Voce Date Sheet for ESE May 2018- Chemistry Group Subjects
Special Test -BCPS
Notice for collecting admit cards
Notice for ME34, ME56 and CE56 students regarding syllabus of Value Education
Notice-extra classes
Notice for ME34, ME56 and CE56 students
Notice for ME, CE, PE students
Date sheet of second House Test
Schedule for Internal Viva - Engg Physics Lab
MST Pattern
Syllabus -Engg Physics for First House Test for Classes CE12, CE34, ME34
Syllabus -Engg Physics for First House Test for Classes ME12, PE12, ME56, CE56
Sample Paper 1 - Engg Physics for First House Test
Sample Paper 2 - Engg Physics for First House Test
Engg Physics Syllabus - 2017 Batch Onwards
Course Outcomes - Engg Physics
Engg Physics Question Paper of 1st Sem Dec 2017
Questions based on Quantum Mechanics
Previous Year Question Papers - Superconductivity
Previous Year Question Papers - Quantum Mechanics
Previous Year Question Papers - Physics (EM Waves, Crystallography, Special Theory of Relativity)
Previous Year Question Papers - Physics (LASERS, OPTICAL FIBRE, NANOPHYSICS)
Assignment - EM Waves
Application of Bragg's Law in Crystallography - Experimental Techniques
EM Waves - Overview
Crystallography - Overview
Special Theory of Relativity - Overview
Nanophysics - Overview
Lasers - Overview
Fiber Optics - Overview