Faculty




S. No. Name Designation Email Details
1. Dr. D. S. Pathania Professor (Maths) & Head dspathania@gndec.ac.in Details
2. Pf. Satwinderjit Kaur Associate Professor (Humanities) satwinderjitk68@gmail.com Details
3. Dr. Harpreet Kaur Grewal Associate Professor (Physics) hkgrewal@gndec.ac.in Details
4. Pf. Pragya Assistant Professor (Maths) pragya@gndec.ac.in Details
5. Pf. Puneet Narang Assistant Professor (English) narang.puneet3@gmail.com Details
6. Pf. Randhir Singh Assistant Professor (Physics) rsingh@gndec.ac.in Details
7. Dr. Amanpreet Kaur Sodhi Assistant Professor (Chemistry) apk_sodhi@yahoo.co.in Details
8. Pf. Rajbir Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rajbiramar@yahoo.com Details
9. Pf. Sukhminder Singh Assistant Professor (Maths) sukhmindersingh3@gmail.com Details
10. Dr. Rupinderjit Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rupinder_grewal_86@yahoo.co.in Details
11. Pf. Karan Bhalla Assistant Professor (Chemistry) kbhalla88@gmail.com Details
12. Pf. Mandeep Kaur Assistant Professor (Chemistry) mandykaur549@gmail.com Details
13. Pf. Rupinder Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rupinder.gill0037@yahoo.com Details
14. Pf. Shipra Sharma Assistant Professor (English) sharmashipra65@yahoo.com Details
15. Pf. Ramanpreet Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) rpreet.virdi86@gmail.com Details
16. Pf. Alka Garg Assistant Professor (Physics) gargalka93@gmail.com Details
17. Pf. Amandeep Singh Bal Assistant Professor (English) bal2160@gmail.com Details
18. Pf. Sukhwinder Singh Assistant Professor (Physics) sukhi15aug@gmail.com Details
19. Pf. Sandeep Kaur Assistant Professor (Maths) sandeepkhattra1983@gmail.com Details
20. Mrs. Satwinder Kaur Clerk applied@gndec.ac.in -------
21. Sh. Kuldeep Singh Lab. Attendant (Chemistry) ------- -------
22. Sh. Harpreet Singh Gill Lab. Attendant (Physics) ------- -------
23. Sh. Satvir Singh Lab. Attendant (Comm. Skills) ------- -------
24. Sh. Amrik Singh Attendant (Dept. Office) ------- -------