Faculty

S No. Name Designation E-Mail Remark
01. Dr. R. P. Singh Professor & Head rpsinghgrewal@gmail.com Details
02. Dr. Devinder Singh Pathania Prof. (Maths) dspathania@gndec.ac.in Details
03. Mrs. Satwinderjit Kaur Assoc. Prof. (HRM) satwinderjitk68@gmail.com Details
04. Dr. Harpreet Kaur Grewal Assoc. Prof. (Physics) hkgrewal@gndec.ac.in Details
05. Mrs. Pragya Asst. Prof. (Maths) pragyav.goyal@gmail.com Details
06. Mrs. Puneet Narang Asst. Prof. (C. English) narang.puneet3@gmail.com Details
07. Mr. Randhir Singh Asst. Prof. (Physics) rsingh@gndec.ac.in Details
08. Dr. Amanpreet Kaur Sodhi Asst. Prof. (Chemistry) apk_sodhi@yahoo.co.in Details
09. Mrs. Rajbir Kaur Asst. Prof. (Maths) rajbiramar@yahoo.com Details
10. Sukhminder Singh Asst. Prof. (Maths) sukhmindersingh3@gmail.com Details
11. Dr. Rupinderjit Kaur Asst. Prof. (Maths) rupinder_grewal_86@yahoo.co.in Details
12. Karan Bhalla Asst. Prof. (Chemistry) kbhalla88@gmail.com Details
13. Mandeep Kaur Asst. Prof. (Chemistry) mandeepkaur549@gmail.com Details
14. Dr. Paramjit Singh Asst. Prof. (Physics) psd1985@gmail.com Details
15. Rupinder Kaur Gill Asst. Prof. (Maths) rupinder.gill0037@yahoo.com Details
16. Mrs. Ramanpreet Kaur Asst. Prof. (Maths) rpreet.virdi86@gmail.com Details
17. S.Amandeep Singh Bal Asst. Prof. (C. English) bal2160@gmail.com Details
18. Mrs. Shipra Sharma Asst. Prof. (C. English) sharmarupinder.gill0037@yahoo.com Details
19. Ms. Alka Garg Asst. Prof. (Physics) gargalka93@gmail.com Details